Board of Directors


Dr. Susan Murray, Chair
Senior Consultant

Wendy Snow, Vice Chair
Manager of Recruitment, Government of NL

Janice Butt, Treasurer
Senior Manager, Nalcor Energy

David Young, Secretary
Manager, Major Projects,  Allnorth Consultants Limited


Janine Browne
Director of Business Development and Sales, PAL Airlines

Dr. Jeff Critch
Pediatrician, Janeway Children’s Hospital

Shelley Sullivan
Hebron Regulator Advisor, ExxonMobil Canada Ltd.

Allison M. Whelan, LL.M (Tax)
Partner, Stewart McKelvey

Emad Rizkalla
Founder and CEO, Bluedrop Performance Learning

Katharine Fagner
Financial Planner, TD Wealth Financial Planning

Nicole Parsons
Human Resources Consultant

Our Team

Executive Director
Celina Stoyles

Director of Communications and Fund Development
Jennifer Yetman

Financial Officer
Cora Turnbull

Events and Fundraising Coordinator
Lisa Knee

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Heather Russell

Dietitian & Regional Coordinator, Eastern Avalon

Regional Coordinator, Avalon West, Burin & Vista
Nickie Shanks

Regional Coordinator, Central
Evelyn Francis

Regional Coordinator, Western, Northern Peninsula & Labrador
Natasha Hynes