Our Team

Executive Director
Celina Stoyles
cstoyles@kidseatsmart.ca

Director of Communications and Fund Development
Sonya Smith
ssmith@kidseatsmart.ca

Financial Officer
Cora Turnbull
cturnbull@kidseatsmart.ca

Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Heather Russell
hrussell@kidseatsmart.ca

Dietitian & Manager of Program Development
Kristin Hedges
khedges@kidseatsmart.ca

Dietitian & Program Development Coordinator: Eastern Avalon, Northern Peninsula & Labrador 
Janel Genge
jgenge@kidseatsmart.ca

Program Development Coordinator: Avalon West, Burin & Vista
Nickie Shanks
nshanks@kidseatsmart.ca

Program Development Coordinator: Central Region
Evelyn Francis
efrancis@kidseatsmart.ca

Program Development Coordinator: Western Region 
Sandra Burden
sburden@kidseatsmart.ca